WWW.THEWILLCOUNTYCLERK.COM

COCLRK@WILLCOUNTYILLINOIS.COM 815-740-4615

FAX: 815-740-4699

HIGH SCHOOLS

APRIL 2, 2019 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the High Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Joliet Township High School District No. 204

Board Member Vote For: 4

Jennifer Prosise - Incorporated 1212 Ryehill Ct.

Joliet IL 60431

Michelle M. Stiff - Incorporated 1314 Bridgehampton Dr.

Plainfield IL 60586

David R. Skorupa - Incorporated 612 Apollo Dr.

Joliet IL 60435

Jim Allison - Incorporated 1039 Karen Dr.

Joliet IL 60431

Matthew Kennedy - Incorporated 1117 N. May St.

Joliet IL 60435

Charles J. Lopez, Jr. - Incorporated 1318 Douglas St.

Joliet IL 60435

Frank Edmon, Jr. - Unincorporated 1405 S. Briggs St.

Joliet IL 60433

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m Page 1 of 3

HIGH SCHOOLS

APRIL 2, 2019 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the High Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Lincoln-Way Community High School District No. 210

Board Member <u>Vote For:</u> 4

Hugh "Butch" McCorkle - Unincorporated 21226 S. 78th Ave.

Frankfort IL 60423

Richard C. LaCien, Jr. - Unincorporated 18639 S. Hickory St.

Mokena IL 60448

William J. Garrett - Incorporated 25113 S. Faraday Rd.

Manhattan IL 60442

Beth Janus-Doyle - Incorporated 11558 W. 194th St.

Mokena IL 60448

Peter J. Wilkes - Incorporated 11720 Coquille Dr.

Frankfort IL 60423

Joseph Kirkeeng - Incorporated 3511 Golf Ave.

New Lenox IL 60451

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m Page 2 of 3

HIGH SCHOOLS

APRIL 2, 2019 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the High Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 10-17, 2018 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name	Address		
Lockport Township High School District No. 205			
Board Member - Unexpired 2-Year Term		Vote For:	1
Michael Travis	20414 Glen Vista Ln. Crest Hill 60403		
Board Member - Full 4-Year Term		Vote For:	3
Michael Lewandowski	17503 W. 143rd St. Lockport IL 60441		
Richard Ives	16723 S. Ottawa Dr. Lockport IL 60441		
Veronica Tylka-Shaw	16320 W. Spring View Dr. Lockport IL 60441		
Angela D. Adolf	16635 W. Basil Dr. Lockport IL 60441		

Final: 12/17/2018 5:00 p.m Page 3 of 3